september 12th

17 Sep
“we have tracks from the brand new jay z album the blueprint 3 plus new music from paul white, donn t, bei bei & shawn lee, ikonika, lord newborn, laura vane, joy orbison, floating points, subeena and a track from mercury award winner speech debelle, check it!”


jay z – thank you
jay z – d.o.a (death of auto-tune)
j dilla ft black thought – reality check
bibio – fire ant
paul white – so far away
debrúit – sole’s sweat
shafiq husayn – lil girl
donn t – kisses
bei bei & shawn lee ft georgia anne muldrow – make me stronger (remix)
nadsroic – leopards
jay z – venus vs mars
hudson mo’hawke – rising 5
fulgeance – sour socca
eve & benga – me n my
frank nitt – hollyhood
ikonika – smuck


lord newborn & the magic skulls- ringa ding ding ding
mayer hawthorn – maybe so, maybe no
laura vane & the vipertones – roof off
odyssey – our lives are shaped by what we love
speech debelle – better days
stacey epps – floatin
the clonious ft muhsinah – one at a time
joy orbison – hyph mngo
the beatles – tomorrow never knows
talking heads – air
floating points ft fatima – peroration v
yoggy one – preparation

**onra triplet**

onra – last tango in saigon
onra – disco
onra – i wanna go back

j period & k’nann – belly full
subeena ft jamie woon & om’mas keith – solidify


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: