The Block Saturday April 28th

1 May

Peter has new music tonight from Masta Ace, Sleepin’ Giantz, Melodica Deathship and Ebo Taylor!

Listen again here.

Download here.


Gangrene – The Odditorium [Decon]

Quakers ft Jon Wayne – Smoke [Stones Throw]

Masta Ace – Slow Down

Eric Lau ft. Oddisee – What I’d Rather [Talamak]

Jessie Ware – 110% [PMR]

Double Yellow – Feed You [Here & Now]

Rocket Juice & The Moon – 1-2-3-4-5-6 [Honest Jon]

Lone – New Colour [R&S]

Addison Groove – Ass Jazz [50 Weapons]

Sleepin’ Giantz – Badungdeng [Tru Thoughts]

More Sounds – Analog Steak [Cosmic Bridge]

Ill Blu – Clapper [Hyperdub]

Melodica Deathship – Asenath [Cooler Than Cucumbers]

Tall Black Guy – Love To The World  [Crosstalk International]

Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans (The Internet Remix) [Polydor]

One Little Plane – She Was Out In The Water [Text]


Todd Terje – Inspector Norse [Olsen/Smalltown]

Ebo Taylor – Nsu Na Kwan [Strut]

The Impellers – Pon Lo Afuera [Légere]

Third Coast Kings – Gold Brick [Record Kicks]

Haitus Kaiyote – Nakamarra

J Rawls – Jazz Bobby [Nature Sounds]

Shadid Quintet – Invitation To Black Power (Parts 1 & 2) [Light In The Attic]

Roy Ayers – Brand New Feeling [BBE]

Lone ft. Anneka – Spirals [R&S]

Pazes – Rogue States

Pah Per Ghost – Slow Train

Jimmy Hatetank – Valium Machine Gun [Nozl]

Beck – I Only Have Eyes For You [Self Release]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: