The Block Playlist Saturday January 19th

21 Jan


New music tonight from TOKiMONSTA, Flume, Lion Babe, the Heliocentrics and Tall Black Guy!

Listen again here.

Download here. 


Just Blaze x Baauer – Higher

LiL TExAS – Bah

TOKiMONSTA ft. Kool Keith – The Force

Machinedrum x Sun Ra – Door of The Cosmos [All City]

Toro Y Moi – Harm In Changes [Car Park]

mynameisjOhn ft. God Knows – Don’t Mind The Me [Stress Debt Chest Pains]

Raekwon ft. Maino – To The Top

Brandt Brauer Frick ft. Jamie Lidell – Broken Pieces [!K7]

Massive Attack – Lately (Mark Pritchard Remix)

Trishes – Theme From 808

Oh No ft. The Alchemist – Rollin’ Up [Kash Roc Entertainment]

Flume ft. Chet Faker – Left Alone [Transgressive]

Dan The Automator & Emily Wells – Rain [Bulk Recordings]

Lion Babe – Treat Me Like Fire

Ultraísta – You’re Out (Prefuse 73 Remix)

Tall Black Guy – Sounds & Wonders


Octo Octa – Smooth West [Friends of Friends]

Heliocentrics – Collateral Damage [Now Again]

Kellee Patterson – Maiden Voyage [Snow Dig]

Jesse Futerman – Don’t Greko Your Brother

Laura Mvula – Green Garden [RCA]

Clouds – I’ll Be Broke [Ramp]

Submerse – Alogrithms & Ghosts [Project Mooncirlce]

Four Tet – Track 2 [Text]

Ta-Ku ft. JMSN – Make It Last [Live For Funk]

Lulu James – Be Safe [Black Butter]

Stacey Epps – Begin Again

Valadez x Lefto X Bonny – Begins (LeftoVala Edit)

Osunlade – Luna Moth [Yoruba]

Black Renaissance ft. GB – Magic Ritual [Love N’ Haight]

Chris Dave – Live In H Town (Yasiin Bey Interlude) (Drumheadz Mixtape)

Jóse James – Tomorrow [Blue Note]

Nick Mulvey – April


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: