The Block Playlist Saturday May 25th

27 May


New music tonight from Koreless, Mout Kimbie, Andreya Triana, Jaimeo Brown, Raffertie plus a mix from producer Colm K!

Listen again here.

Download here.


Koreless – Sun [Young Turks]

Kool & Kass – Peaceful Solutions [Self Release]

Earl Sweatshirt ft. Mac Miller – Guild

Chance The Rapper ft. Ab-Soul – Smoke Again [Mixtape]

Mount Kimbie ft. King Krule – Meter, Pale Tone [Warp]

Sly 5th Ave ft. The ClubCasa Chamber Orchestra – Suit & Tie

Disclosure – When A Fire Starts To Burn [PMR]

Raffertie – Build Me Up [Ninja Tune]

Stubborn Heart – Do Tomorrow [One Little Indian]

Dirg Gerner – Before It’s Over [Eglo]

Tricky – Valentine [!K7]

Sir Michael Rocks ft. Ab-Soul & Dash  – In A Minute

Emmavie – Seamless

Juno McCleery – Fire IN My Hands [Ninja]

Ol & Yoin – Sink [Fine Grians]

Flacko – Shoosh [Project Mooncircle]

Teishi-1 – Bright


Losco – Shifting Grounds [Phonophatic]

Ras G – Late Night Hype…Outro [Leaving]

Lucki Eck$ – No Troubles

Tall Black Guy – Sade’s Taboo [TBG Productions]

***Colm K in The Mix***

Flako – Honey Drips

Colm K – Basic Uptown Dub

Colm K – The Attic

Lighter Shade Of Brown – Hey DJ (Dub)

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Fire (Mr. Scruff & Colm K Remix)

Donny Hathaway – Memory Of Our Love


Andreya Triana – Song For A friend [Sing It Loud]

Mount Kimbie – Lie Near [Warp]

Ta-Ku – Love Lost (Daughter Edit)

Madlib – Mad March (Skipping Drunk)

Chop – Bow Down To The Mutant [Now Again]

Sun Ra – We Travel The Space Ways [Saturn]

Jaimeo Brown – Power Of God [Motema]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: