The Block Saturday August 31st

6 Sep


Peter has new music tonight from Oh No, Grey Reverend, King Krule, Vince Staples, Morgan Zarate, a triplet from the new Knxwledge album plus a special Electric Picnic mix!

Listen again here. 


Earl Sweatshirt ft. Domo Genesis – Knight [Columbia]

Vince Staples – Outro [Blacksmith/AG]

Knxwledge – Frailure [Opnop] [AllCity]

Knxwledge – WheneverUreadi.. [AllCity]

Knxwledge – Rekon [AllCity]

Count Bass D – Snow First, Snow Second, Snow Third [Self Release]

Reginald Omas Mamode IVth – Do You? [Brownswood]

Denitia & Sene – Feel Better [Self Release]

King Krule – Neptune Estate [XL]

Oh No – Doin’ My Own [Now Again]

Yancey Boys ft. Common & Dezi Paige – Quicksand [Delicious Vinyl]

Misty Conditions – DMmmm [Planet Mu]

Morgan Zarate – Tayco [Hyperdub]

Fulgeance – He Knows [Musique Large]

Lorn – Bury Your Brother [Ninja Tune]

BOBBY – Tame The Shrew

Grey Reverend – Postcard [Motion Audio]


***Electric Picnic Mix***

Kodaline – High Hopes (Romare Remix) [B-Unique]

Hudson Mohawke – Rising 5 [Warp]

Disclosure – Grab Her! [PMR]

Bjork – Earth Intruders [Universal]

Mount Kimbie – Made To Stray [Warp]

Young Wonder – Electrified [Self Release]

Kaboogie – I Do [Unreleased]

Valerie June – Shotgun [PIAS]

Black Uhuru -Let Him Go [Taxi]

Wu Tang Clan – Protect Ya Neck [RCA]

Colm K – Spaced [Bastard Jazz]

Krystal Klear – Tried For Your Love [All City]

Toby Kaar – Bayleaf [Free Download]

CHVRCHES – Recover (Cid Rim Remix) [Goodbye/Virgin]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: